Summa:)))))

Standard

Summer officially begins!!! Officially for us, that is…closing ceremony yesterday, swim parties, sleep overs, donut run for the kiddos…happy girls – lots of them, enjoying being together…I love this moment. I am so grateful my daughters have chosen friends who are good and sweet. The lady at the donut shop said, wide-eyed, “HOW many girls slept over?!?!” I laughed.

Now, I take back the reigns…thank you, school, you’ve done your job for all these months…I wish I could give you an “A” across the board, but, alas, I cannot…

And, I am also pleasantly reminded of the commitment I made to “Another Mother Runner” website – a challenge to get 5-6 workouts a week – there is a downloadable calendar & all!!! Check it out, yo!!!:))))

Have fun this summer….

20120601-080250.jpg

20120601-080236.jpg

20120601-080216.jpg

20120601-080204.jpg

20120601-080146.jpg

Leave a Reply

