home again…

Standard

…which means that on my home pc, pictures will not be forthcoming so easily…sigh…but that’s okay cuz my phone app makes that pretty easy for me…

TODAY is DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY!!!!  don’t know what that is??  fear NOT!  i didn’t either till i was in the adoration chapel at kids’ high school.  people.  wow.  can i tell you?  i can’t.  just google it.  READ it.  on a thumbnail, people who are Catholic can go to church today for reconciliation & mass, and be afforded the INFINITE MERCY that flows out of the Heart of Jesus.  WWWAYAAAYYY back when Jesus first appeared to St. Faustina, He shared with her this time that comes right after Easter will be for us to receive His Mercy.  Yes, I know He is merciful 24/7/365, but this is pretty much a real-deal “Come to Jesus” DAY!!!  Wouldn’t you like to wipe your slate clean spiritually?  I would.  He knows I need it, too.  I’m excited.  This is our first time for our family to partake in this huge blessing from Jesus himself.  Even my step-daughter who lives out of town is going to find a Divine Mercy Sunday service in her city.  And a great P.S. to all this?  Doesn’t matter if you have been AWAY from the CHURCH for a LOOONG time!!!!  Doesn’t MATTER!  It’s His Mercy pouring out today for us to bathe in.  I’m going.  I’m so excited for my children to experience this with me & hubs.

home.  school.  we can do this.  i still feel raw internally, but i feel even more than that, God’s hand on my neck, showing us which way we should go.

4 pharmacies last night & then i got lucky trying to fill littlest angel’s medicine for her foot!!!!  still an issue.  we put holy water on it last night & prayed.  you know Jesus said we would do things even greater than Him?  Wow.  I just want her to feel better.  poor peanut.

peace!!  go getchu some today!!!! :)))))

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

