better

Standard

yay for new days.  biggest YAY for GOD who never leaves me.  or you.  or our children.  He’s always there, waiting.  i choose to keep that line of communication open.  constantly.  i desire nothing more than His approval because i know that with that, everything else is ALL GOOD.  it all falls into place.  even when we are sick to our stomachs with grief over the things our loved ones do, He is there.  and not just Him, although He is way more than enough.  His army is our army – Mary, Joseph and all the angels and saints.  and the Holy Spirt.  it just doesn’t get better than that, y’all.  i just keep on praying, keep on thanking, keep on knowing He’ll get us through it all. 

run.  ride.  my schedule has been very giving, thank You, God, for allowing me to get out there & work up a sweat.  keeps me centered and helps me be better for everyone.

gotta run…

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

