I know

Standard

heres my litmus test: if I could send the girls back to their old school on monday, would I? Emphatically, yes. Would they want to go if given the chance? Again, a resounding yes!

K, I’m obviously not over it. When the Holy Spirit is at work, the best thing to do is move aside!!

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a comment