Still here

Standard

more than anything, I pray for God’s will and for help to be obedient to Him. Yesterday 5th grader was home sick…so she said but we quickly found out it was school related. Won’t get into All the details but I am finding myself still off my axis and simply trying to accept life the way it is now. I hope and pray things change but for now I’m just trying to do what God wants. My prayer life is fervent and we constantly lean on Mary and Jesus to help us do God’s will. Add to the mix the fact that our house is still torn up and yes I’m still on the iPhone for my computer. I haven’t run since last week, altho I did get an unexpected cross-country dash in with one of my daughters. This morning I had the desire to get out in the cool air, but by the time we finished dealing with house issues it was time to go to adoration, which was top of my list for today! So now I’m in line to pick up girls. Hoping and praying for light, happy hearted daughters again…and hoping and praying to return to that state myself…peace…

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

