Stuck

Standard

im sure anyone who reads this is sick of my belly-achin’ about the girls school. If this means you, “x” out now! Cuz I’m still stuck. I haven’t quit praying aNd I won’t stop praying. Oh, still stuck on my iPhone too…I haven’t even been running so you know I’m messed up about something. I don’t like the way I feel and Odontoceti see an end to it I was reading today’s paper and noticed a picture of something submitted by a catholic school. I didn’t recognize the name so I typed it into my phone and it turned out to be in church point! I do so believe in the power of prayer so I won’t give up. As someone very dear to me said, things either have to get better or worse; they can’t stay like this. I know that’s true. I just hate the idea of waking up early in the morning and realizing immediately that it’s the same doodoo on a different day. I miss seeing my girls as happy as they used to be. They used to come home with stories about their friends, what happened during lunch, etc. And now they don’t. They aren’t my light-hearted little sweet things they were . they play with each other a lot more. I’m sad and I wish things were the way they used to be. They are, however, my little saints in training who know that our God does everything for a reason even when we don’t understand.

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

