Skirts

Standard

3 plaid skirts now sit in a dusty office store tied up in plastic. Tried on first by a happy girl with happy thoughts who twirled in front of the mirror in the store when summer was here and we were happy. She didn’t care that they were too long as she twirled barefoot. She was simply happy at the thought of being a prep. Now the skirts sit because mom can’t bear the thought of seeing them without being on the hips of her twirling barefoot beautiful girl. Bring us back.

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

