Is it hot in here or is it me????

Standard

Right Now10:02AMCDT

  • 88 °
  • Mostly Sunny

Feels Like 97°
Relative Humidity 63%
Barometer 30.01(Steady)atm
Dew Point 74 °
Visibility 10.00 Miles
UV Index4 Moderate
Wind Speed WSW  2 mph

wow.  My most wonderful housekeeper is here today and I took advantage of being able to go out for a quick 3 miles.  I had to load my Garmin numbers and checked out the weather stats, too. 

I’m grateful for being able to withstand the heat.  dang.  I’m glad I got it over with early.  I’ll probably be on the treadmill a lot this week!  Speaking of, I had an awesome speed session on my tm yesterday. 

Gotta go enjoy my kiddos and start doing some serious Father’s Day planning!  These kids certainly have a wonderful one.  Peace, yo.

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

