Standard

I focused this week & I did it.  I managed to get 20+ miles of running in and, equally pleasing to me, 5, count ’em 5, hours of pool workout!  I am stoked!  I actually, totally out of character for me, fell asleep this afternoon for almost an hour!  Me & my girls hit the pool this a.m. and I got an hour workout in…I was really happy when I tallied my week.  I am not running today.  I’m planning to run tomorrow.  Me & my girls went to Mass this afternoon, so that obligation is wonderfully fulfilled.  I smell like mint…I just threw together a version of a “Grasshopper” pie…no food coloring, but I did splurge and buy mint Oreo’s…the males of the house will be home soon from baseball in Thibodeaux, Louisiana…well, Coraline is on TV & the girls are munching organic popcorn…sounds like a place I wanna be! Peace…

About southernrunningmom

Contact me like this: Via FaceBook - Mary Broussard, Certified Health Coach (feel free to private message me) or e-mail me - southernholistichealth@gmail.com. I am also on Twitter - MaryBob143. Instagram - Southern Running Mom...peace out. I keep my original profile details up because...well, that was my truth back then. Today, I'm much different. And busy. So, I'll update the About Me section very soon. Meanwhile, my tags would be: recovery, AA, 12 Steps, honesty, abuse, recognizing narcissism. Any who, thanks for reading this far. Mom with great husband & family...I totally love running, cooking, gardening...

Leave a Reply

